top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.

Review: Derma Hydrate Cleansing Bar


Hi lovelies!

I am going to be honest. I have never heard of Derma Hydrate until I was sent a couple of bars to review for Rubybox.

Now, I don’t think that I will be using another cleansing bar any time soon.

I have never used a cleansing bar that has not left my skin feeling like a dried piece of leather until now.

These cleansing bars are safe enough to use on the whole family. I should know, because I have also been using it on my son.

Enriched with Vitamin E, these cleansing bars are specially formulated to gently cleanse and moisturize your skin.

Being 100% soap and colour free, these bars are safe to use on dry, dehydrated ans sensitive skin.

Another positive is that Clicks is currently running a 3 for 2 special, so you can save some money as well.

You will not be disappointed with this bar of soap. It sure changed my skin!

Lots of Love

Sassy Mommy

xoxo


bottom of page