top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.

Review: Justine Dailycare Perfecting range


For the last month I have been using the Justine Dailycare 3 step perfecting range, and boy, o boy, my skin has been loving it.

I am not really into a skincare routine. I normally just wash my face, slap on a facial cream and Bob's your uncle, so this was definitely something for me to get used to.

As mentioned, the range consists of 3 steps:

1. Foaming Cleanser

2. Toner

3. Moisturizing Day Cream

I am going to be really honest.

When I opened the box that I received and noticed that the products where from Justine, I was really skeptical to use the products for 3 weeks. I have used Justine products in the passed which caused a terrible breakout, which took months for my sin to recover from. This all happened in the months leading up to my wedding, so you can just understand why I was so scared to try the products. Needless to say, I pushed through and I do not regret it one bit.

I had a bit of a breakout during the first week, but I think that was just my skin getting used to the new products., but after that everything was fine.

I loved the way that my skin felt after washing it. I felt that the cleanser didn't leave my skin feeling dry like some other products I have used.

The toner is also not harsh at all. I know a lot of toners contains some alcohol, that you can certainly smell after opening it, but not this toner. It really left my skin feeling refreshed.

I am super impressed with the moisturizer. It did not let my skin go greasy throughout the day and it left my skin feeling soft and moisturised.

Overall I am really impressed with this range and I will definitely b using it in the future.

Hope you enjoyed this little review.

Lots Of Love

Sassy Mommy xoxo

bottom of page