top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.

Review: Dove Nutritive Solutions Intensive Repair Shampoo and Conditioner


Hey Everyone!

It’s finally time to creep out of winter hibernation! I am so glad that it is starting to heat up a bit.

Let’s not get carried away in talk about the weather...

About 4 weeks ago Rubybox gifted me with a lovely hair treat. (Thank You Rubybox 😀)

For the past few weeks I have neen using the Dove Intensive Repair Shampoo and Conditioner and let me tell you, if my hair could talk, they would be thanking me everyday!

Here is a little before:

And after: (taken 3 weeks apart)

​​

I absolutely just love the condition that my hair is in. My hair is shiny, nourished, and it doesn’t break as easily as before.

Let’s talk a bit about the actual product. Dove claims the following for this range:

  • Nourishes to repair the appearance of damaged hair (I can vouch for this without a doubt.)

  • Visible repair and progressive nourishment, wash after wash (just look at the photos.)

  • Nutri-Kerstin Repair Actives help repair damage deep inside hair

  • Hair looks healthy, strong and more beautiful (most definitely)

  • Protects agains future damage with continuous use (which I eill be doing. This might just be my go-to range from now on)

Well, as you can gather, I am really impressed by Dove’s range.

Thank you Rubybox for introducing me to this amazing range.

Lots of love:

Sassy Mommy

xoxo


bottom of page