top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.

Review: Nivea Perfect and Radiant Micellar Cleansing Water


Hi Everyone!

First off, I must apologise for being so quiet. Life just got the better of me for a while, but I promise that it will not happen again (hopefully)!

I must admit, when it come to taking off my makeup after a long day, I am LAZY AF, so this Micellar water is heaven-sent.

This 3-in-1 cleansing water is enriched with Vitamin E, which deeply cleans your skin, removing even that touch waterproof eyeliner, to refresh and tone your skin. It is also alcohol free, so your skin will not feel like a piece of leather when you are done taking of your makeup.

I must just mention that I have been using the cleansing water with my Perfect and Radiant night cream, and my skin has never looked so good.

The cleansing water, with Micellar Technology, really penetrates all the pores and draws out all the impurities like a magnet, in order for your skin to glow.

Nivea has formulated the Micellar Water in such a way that it does not dry out or irritate your skin.

The good news is that this cleansing water is really budget friendly. It retails at only R 99.95 at Clicks. And the bottle is MASSIVE (400ml), which in my opinion, is real value for money. (Only downfall, there is no travel sizes available, but decanting it into a smaller container is always an option.

Lots of Love

Sassy Mommy

xoxo

bottom of page