top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.

Review: NEW! Labello Vanilla Buttercream


The Labello brand has been around for ages, and I am sure that they feature in the majority of households across South Africa. It is a brand that we have come to love, and personally, my go-to lip balm when my lips start to feel like the Kalahari Dessert.

I am sure that none of you, reading this, knows exactly where the name of the brand actually came from. Well, here is your little history lesson: Labello is derived from the Latin words “labium” (lips) and “bellus” (beautiful) which we all know, is exactly the result you achieve when using Labello.

If you are like me, and you love cupcakes, you will absolutely fall in love with the NEW flavor that Labello has come up with.......

They have decided to spare us cake-loving girls all the extra calories and rather design a rich and smooth Labello flavor.

I am absolutely in love with this lip balm. Over the past couple of days that I have been using the Labello Vanilla Buttercream, my lips definitely felt more nourished.

This lip balm is packed full of all the good things (Shea Butter and Natural Oils) to give you the perfect pout, and it smells absolutely amazing.

Head on over to your nearest pharmacy and get your hands on this lip balm. I am sure it will sell like hot cakes!

Lots of Love

Sassy Mommy

xoxo


bottom of page