top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.

Review: NEW Nivea Perfect & Radiant Toning Lotion


Let me start off by mentioning that I am not big on skin care.......I know I should be (as I am now 30), but it is just something that I seriously lack in. That being said, I was super excited to give the NEW Nivea Perfect and Radiant Toning Lotion a go, as Nivea is not one of my go to products (having had a bad experience before, but like they say, LIFE IS FILLED WITH SECOND CHANCES)

So what are my thoughts??

Lets start with packaging:

I absolutely love the plain design that Nivea uses on all of their products. I especially love the white and pink that they went for..... Very feminine.

Now for the actual product:

Wow!!! My mind has been blown. For the first time EVER, I have found a toner that does not dry out my skin. And it smells gorgeous!!!! Every single toner that I have ever tried, has left my skin feeling super dry after I have used it. With the Nivea Perfect & Radiant Toning Lotion, my skin feels super soft. And there has been a serious reduction in oiliness during the day.

Here is a BEFORE:

And the AFTER (with about 9 days of everyday use in between the two photos):

In my honest opinion, the Toning Lotion most definitely assisted with brightening up my skin, and it has reduced oiliness.

Would I restock?

HELL YESSS! I even want to invest in the Day Cream.

Is it affordable?

Yes, it retails for about R63 from your leading pharmacies, or you can purchase it online from Takealot where is currently retails for R54!!!

Go ahead, and grab this amazing product.

A BIG thank you to Rubybox for sending me this fantastic product.

Chat to you soon!

Lots of Love:

Sassy Mommy

xoxo

bottom of page