top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.

Review: Rimmel London Stay Matte Liquid Lip Colour


I was so excited when I received my little parcel from Rubybox containing the NEW! Rimmel London Stay Matte Liquid Lip Coulors, in all 12 available shades!

I, personally, am obsessed with matte lips, but I have been struggling to find a lippie that is not drying, and stays put the whole day.

Well ladies, I think my Lippie Prayers have been answered!

These lippies have a fantastic, velvety smooth formula that goes on evenly. You honestly also do not need more that one coat for full coverage. (I have noticed that if I apply more than one coat, my lips tend to feel dry later on in the day.)

I did a little Boomerang while applying the shade Blush.

Well, most of you are wondering whether these stunning lippies are long lasting, kiss proof and smudge proof. Well, see for yourself....

As mentioned above, these stunning liquid lipsticks are available in 12 gorgeous shades.

From top to bottom, the shades are:

Latte To Go

Moca

Be My Baby

Pink Blink

Blush

Rose & Shine

Coral Sass

Fire Starter

Heartbeat

Pink Bliss

Plum This Show

Midnight

These lippies retail for R 119.95 and is available from Clicks, Dischem, or onine at Rubybox.

For that price, I would certainly say that these lippies is an beauty MUST-HAVE, and in 12 shades, there will definitely be a shade for every occasion.

Hoping to chat to you soon!

Lots of Love:

Sassy Mommy

xoxo

bottom of page