top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.

A man will never remember your handbag, but he will remember your perfume.....


A couple of weeks ago I received the Dove Original and Dove Invisible Dry toe test and review.

My, oh my! Was I surprised....

I rarely ever reach for deodorant, as I just didn't feel that it kept the dreaded B-O (Body Odor) at bay.

I used to believe in the words of Coco Chanel: "A woman who doesn't wear perfume has no future." Well, that little statement is about to change.....

The new improved Antiperspirant Formula that Dove is using as absolutely fantastic!

It really lives up to the #48hourchallenge! It kept me dry and smelling fresh all day, even after running around after a busy little pre-schooler.

My wardrobe mainly consists of black clothes (to hide those dreaded lumps and bumps that comes with being a Mommy), and my black clothes are still black.

No dreaded white marks to be seen, even after vigorously spraying the Invisible Dry all over my favorite black shirt (THANK GOODNESS, I would have been really upset If that shirt did not make it through my testing).

My Mom-in-law went through chemo a while ago, and Dove deodorant was the ONLY products that she could use that did not irritate her skin.

Dove truly is an amazing brand, who focuses on woman who want to take care of their bodies.

Head on over to your local pharmacy or retail outlet and give this deodorant a go. You will not regret it.

Thanks to Rubybox for sending my these amazing products from Dove.

Lots of Love:

Sassy Mommy

xoxo

bottom of page